Circuit 7

Video Boys

MW018 – LP – 2009

Absolutely stunning minimal synthpop/ new wave, they released two fantastic 7″ back in 1984 (both on this LP)!


A1   Video Boys 4:05  
A2   The Force 6:38  
A3   Beat Tonight 4:45  
A4   India 4:08  
B1   Modern Story 4:45  
B2   Russian Roulette 4:12  
B3   Eastern Dreams 4:57  
B4   Video Boys Alt 3:56  

180 gram green vinyl with printed inner sleeve featuring all song lyrics.

Individually numbered limited edition.